THANK YOU BLOGGERS & REVIEWERS for helping with the launch of THE ROOMMATE by Caroline Macon Fleischer #BlogTour #CrimeFiction @joffebooks @booksnall2020

Joffe Books and I would like to say a very big THANK YOU to everyone who helped with the launch of THE ROOMMATE.  Your help is very much appreciated.

Bloggers and reviewers on the Blog Tour:

Sue.wallace74 https://suewallace747.wixsite.com/suewallace74/blog
Bookish Jottings http://www.bookishjottings.wordpress.com
Ginger Book Geek https://gingerbookgeek.wordpress.com
Loopy Laura http://www.loopyloulaura.com/
Turn The Page Blog https://www.instagram.com/turnthepageblog/?hl=en
Nicki’s book blog https://nickibookblog.blogspot.com/
Beyond the Books https://sharonbeyondthebooks.wordpress.com/
Ravenz Reviewz https://ravenzreviewz.blogspot.com
Criminally Good Reads https://www.facebook.com/groups/5356552667708259


THE ROOMMATE

Format – Kindle
Publisher Joffe Books
Publication Date – 28th July 2022
Genre – Crime thriller, mystery and suspense
Author – Caroline Machon Fleischer

Buy from AMAZON
Read more on GOODREADS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Really enjoyed this book — I read it in one sitting! Totally gripping, totally recommend!” Julie

SHE INVITED HIM IN, NOW SHE CAN’T GET HIM OUT . . .

The most addictive psychological thriller you’ll read this summer.

Donna is so ready to start her new life. But the nightmare has only just begun.

Donna’s had enough of her dead-end job in Chicago, her unhappy family life, and total lack of boyfriend. Then her grandmother leaves her this perfect turquoise-blue bungalow in the California hills. Things are finally looking up.

And now she’s found the perfect roommate to help pay the bills. Joshua keeps the fridge stocked with delicious fresh food, they watch cooking shows together and stay up late sharing their deepest secrets. He’s not just a roommate, he’s a friend, and soon Donna can’t imagine life without him.

But Donna can’t stop the doubts creeping in. Where did he get that key to the side door? And what are the strange sounds coming from his room?

Then Donna brings home her new boyfriend, and things start to spiral out of control.

Her perfect roommate is about to become her worst nightmare.

A dark and twisty domestic thriller with an ending you won’t forget. Fans of Shari Lapena, Becca Day, Patricia MacDonald, Freida McFadden, Nicole Trope and Susanna Beard will not be able to put this book down.

READERS LOVE THE ROOMMATE:

Dark, propulsive, and thrillingly unpredictable, The Roommate is a moody mind-bender of Southern California noir.” — Cassidy Lucas, author of Santa Monica and The Last Party

Relentlessly tense and unsettling, The Roommate is a novel as dark as it is addictive.” — Megan Collins, author of The Family Plot

The Roommate is like nothing I’ve read before. I could not put it down.” — Julia Fine, author of The Upstairs House

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “What a gripping, intense, suspenseful, completely engrossing and mind-numbing psychological thriller!” Rekha

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I just finished reading The Roommate — I still have chills. I gasped out loud on that one fateful night.” Brandie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “This was deliciously horrifying . . . You will not be able to put this book down!” Gina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “This book can really get under your skin like the best nightmarish thrillers.” Carlos

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Twists and turns to keep you on your toes with a great payoff at the end.” Vada

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A very dark book — a tense thriller . . . Just brilliant.” BookloverBev

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I finished it in a sitting — a terrific summer read.” Lisa

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “The Roommate kept me glued to the pages way past my bedtime despite being thoroughly creeped out.” Danielle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I really, really enjoyed reading this book! It was a great psychological thriller.” Tiffiny

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Fast-paced thriller that makes you doubt living with another person ever again. I loved this book.” Lynn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.