BlogTour Introduction: HAIRPIN BRIDGE by Taylor Adams #Crimefiction @joffebooks @booksnall2020

Very excited that HAIRPIN BRIDGE, a new release by the international bestselling author: Taylor Adams is released today.  You can buy this gripping stand-alone thriller at a bargain price of just 99p/c for launch

HAIRPIN BRIDGE

Format – Kindle
Publisher – JOFFE BOOKS crime thriller, mystery and suspense
Publication Date – 15th June 2021
Genre – Crime Fiction
Author – Taylor Adams

Buy from AMAZON
Read more on GOODREADS

Looking for a thriller that you can’t put down? Then try this book that everyone’s talking about.

One of the tensest, most gripping thrillers you will ever read. From the international bestselling author of No Exit, Taylor Adams.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, John Marrs, Ruth Ware, B.A. Paris, Lisa Jewell, Paula Hawkins or Stephen King.

Three months ago, Cambry drove out to Hairpin Bridge in Montana, and jumped two hundred feet to her death. She left behind a vague suicide note and no answers.

Lena, her estranged twin sister, is convinced Cambry was murdered. Lena heads to Montana to get answers from the highway patrolman who was the last person to see her sister alive — but she already knows he’s a liar.

Now Lena is trapped in the middle of nowhere with no one around and no phone signal . . . And an angry armed highway patrolman.

She’s fighting for the truth – and for her life.

Taylor Adams’s twin narrative will take you on an absolute rollercoaster ride of a read, full of twists and turns that will leave you gasping to find out what happens.


Blog Tour details

15-Jun Introduction
16-Jun Linda Strong Book Reviews
17-Jun Guest Review
18-Jun Bookish Jottings
19-Jun Ginger Book Geek
20-Jun Nicki’s book blog
21-Jun Turn The Page Blog
22-Jun Sue Loves to Read
23-Jun Beyond the Books
24-Jun Books ‘n’ All Promotions


Author Profile

Taylor Adams directed the acclaimed short film And I Feel Fine in 2008 and graduated from Eastern Washington University with the Excellence in Screenwriting Award and the prestigious Edmund G. Yarwood Award. His work has been selected by the Seattle True Independent Film Festival and his movie reviews have appeared on KAYU-TV’s Fox Life blog. He has worked in the film/television industry for several years and lives in Washington state with his girlfriend Jaclyn and their chihuahua, cat, and python. EYESHOT was Adams’ debut novel. Film and audio rights have been sold.

BOOKS BY TAYLOR ADAMS

EYESHOT
OUR LAST NIGHT
NO EXIT

FOLLOW TAYLOR ON

AUTHOR WEBSITE
TWITTER
GOODREADS


 

I am always on the look out for bloggers and reviewers if you are interested you can sign up via the links below:

Bloggers or reviewers interested in joining Blog tours: https://mailchi.mp/74b299fbb681/bloggersignup

Reviewers who would like the opportunity to review advance copies: https://mailchi.mp/269c6ce3e0d7/stewart-giles-advance-readers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.