Watching You by Gretta Mulrooney: What the Readers are Saying

Watching You by Gretta Mulrooney

Available at a  special offer price for a short period from: www.amazon.co.uk  www.amazon.com

@joffebooks @booksnall #tyroneswift #5stars #amreviewing #psychologicalthriller #thankspublishers #netgalley

windmill finalBook Description:

Who is watching him and what does he want?

Two years ago someone kidnapped Thomas Maddox’s six-month-old son. The case has never been solved and the boy has never been found.

Now someone is watching Thomas and sending him dark emails.  And Thomas keeps suffering nasty accidents.

The police won’t do anything more, so Thomas’s wealthy grandfather hires Tyrone Swift to shed light on the case.

Can ex-police detective Tyrone Swift get to the bottom of this tangled web of family secrets and pain, and is there any hope of finding the child alive?

WATCHING YOU is a beautifully written mystery that will have you gripped from start to pulsating finish.

Perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith, P.D. James, or Ruth Rendell.


Leave a Reply