Any Bloggers interested in joining a Blog Tour for a new release by Gretta Mulrooney, Watching You?

WATCHING YOU is a beautifully written mystery that will have you gripped from start to pulsating finish.

If you are interested please email me at: jill.burkinshaw@outlook.com


 

WATCHING YOU by Gretta Mulrooney

Who is watching him and what does he want?

Two years ago someone kidnapped Thomas Maddox’s six-month-old son. The case has never been solved and the boy has never been found.

Now someone is watching Thomas and sending him dark emails.  And Thomas keeps suffering nasty accidents.

The police won’t do anything more, so Thomas’s wealthy grandfather hires Tyrone Swift to shed light on the case.

Can ex-police detective Tyrone Swift get to the bottom of this tangled web of family secrets and pain, and is there any hope of finding the child alive?

WATCHING YOU is a beautifully written mystery that will have you gripped from start to pulsating finish.

Perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith, P.D. James, or Ruth Rendell.

THE DETECTIVE
Tyrone Swift is an ex-police detective who now works privately. He’s survived a stabbing and his fiancée running off with another man. Swift’s personal life is complicated. He is still involved with his ex-wife Ruth and their child.

THE SETTING
Swift lives in multicultural London with its extreme mix of rich and poor. This case takes him to the beautiful county of Kent.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s