WEDNESDAY WINNER #5 – Killer Lies (DI Mariner #3) @crime_crow @joffebooks #TeamJoffeBooks #crimefiction #kindleunlimited #detectivebook #policeprocedural

Today’s Wednesday Winner is Killer Lies by Chris Collett.  This is book 3 in the DI Mariner series but it works perfectly as stand-alone. KILLER LIES (DI Mariner #3) by CHRIS COLLETT Available from AMAZON Do you love gripping police procedurals with great characters? Discover Detective Tom Mariner in this critically acclaimed series. ‘Collett is a wonderful writer, subtle, clever, strong on atmosphere and character.’ Yorkshire … Continue reading WEDNESDAY WINNER #5 – Killer Lies (DI Mariner #3) @crime_crow @joffebooks #TeamJoffeBooks #crimefiction #kindleunlimited #detectivebook #policeprocedural

BLOG TOUR WRAP UP: Somebody Told Me by Stephen Puleston #InspectorMarco #Speechless #BookReview #CrimeFiction #BookReview @Inspector_Marco #PoliceProcedural #Bookstagram

Stephen and I  would like to say a very big THANK YOU to all the amazing #bloggers on the #BlogTour for Somebody Told Me.  We really appreciate your help in promoting this book you are AWESOME. Lady J’s Bookish Nook I love reading police procedurals and Stephen Puleston is a master at writing them. I have thoroughly enjoyed the Inspector Marco series with it’s believable … Continue reading BLOG TOUR WRAP UP: Somebody Told Me by Stephen Puleston #InspectorMarco #Speechless #BookReview #CrimeFiction #BookReview @Inspector_Marco #PoliceProcedural #Bookstagram

BLOG TOUR: Martha’s Secrets by Joanna Larum @jolarum #Marthassecrets #historicalfiction

Today I am thrilled to be on the Blog Tour for Martha’s Secrets by Joanna Larum.  It is thanks to Joanna that I refound my love of historical fiction and this book is unputdownably brilliant.  It has a little psychological suspense interwoven which would appeal to readers of Mystery and Suspense. Martha’s Secrets by Joanna Larum Available from Amazon Edith Coleman’s two illegitimate children (Daniel and … Continue reading BLOG TOUR: Martha’s Secrets by Joanna Larum @jolarum #Marthassecrets #historicalfiction

BLOG TOUR – Somebody Told Me by Stephen Puleston @inspector_marco #inspectormarco #policeprocedural #crimefiction #detectivebook

Today I am closing down the  Blog Tour for SOMEBODY TOLD ME by Stephen Puleston. This is book 3 in the brilliant Inspector Marco series. Somebody Told Me (Inspector Marco #3) by Stephen Puleston Available from Amazon A gangland murder… When DI John Marco discovers the body of Felix Bevard he knows instantly the killing was a professional hit. But the criminal underworld don’t share … Continue reading BLOG TOUR – Somebody Told Me by Stephen Puleston @inspector_marco #inspectormarco #policeprocedural #crimefiction #detectivebook

BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – Her Last Breath by Charlie Gallagher @joffebooks @gloriouscharlie #georgeelms #herlastbreath #netgalley #kindleunlimited #policeprocedural #crimefiction #detectivebook

THANK YOU to all the amazing bloggers on the Blog Tour for HER LAST BREATH. You are all amazing. Another Amazon top 20 and that is down to you guys! We cant thank you enough. Charlie, Jill & Joffe Books Black Books Blog The book kept me hooked all the way through and i read it in one sitting, as i couldn’t put it down, … Continue reading BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – Her Last Breath by Charlie Gallagher @joffebooks @gloriouscharlie #georgeelms #herlastbreath #netgalley #kindleunlimited #policeprocedural #crimefiction #detectivebook

FEATURE FRIDAY #3 – Joy Ellis #TeamJoffeBooks #crimefiction #detectivebook #thriller #featurefriday @joffebooks

Today on Friday Features the star is Joy Ellis.  Joy has sold over 1 million books published by the great Joffe Books and she is one of my favourite authors.  Today we find out 10 things you may not know,  her thoughts on her publisher and then all about her books.  Enjoy! 10 things I want my readers to know about me: JOY ELLIS Just … Continue reading FEATURE FRIDAY #3 – Joy Ellis #TeamJoffeBooks #crimefiction #detectivebook #thriller #featurefriday @joffebooks

BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – Abby’s Promise by Rebekka Dobson @junctionpublish #romance #kindleunlimited

THANK YOU VERY MUCH to all the awesome bloggers on the Blog Tour for Abby’s  Promise your help in promoting this book is very much appreciated by Rebekah, Junction Publishing and myself.  Especially at such a busy time you really are the best THANK YOU XX Jen Med’s Book Reviews I found that I really enjoyed the authors writing style and that I could connect with … Continue reading BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – Abby’s Promise by Rebekka Dobson @junctionpublish #romance #kindleunlimited