BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – Daisy Song (Life after Us #3) by Rebekah Dodson #dystopian @junctionpublish

A big thank you to the Bloggers who helped with the Blog Tour for DAISY SONG (Life After Us #3) by Rebekah Dodson. We very much appreciate you taking the time to help in promoting this book and series. Jill, Rebekah & Junction Publishing What the Bloggers Thought Black Books Blog This is a brilliant series and I loved getting to know the characters on … Continue reading BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – Daisy Song (Life after Us #3) by Rebekah Dodson #dystopian @junctionpublish

BLOG TOUR – Daisy Song (Life after Us #3) by Rebekah Dodson #dystopian @junctionpublish

Today it is my stop on the Blog Tour for Daisy Song (Life after Us #3) by Rebekah Dodson and I am thrilled to share with you my review of this unputdownably gripping book. Daisy Song (Life after Us #3) by Rebekah Dodson Available from AMAZON It wasn’t supposed to be like this. Seven months ago, Vicki Morel was supposed to be happy, not in … Continue reading BLOG TOUR – Daisy Song (Life after Us #3) by Rebekah Dodson #dystopian @junctionpublish

Blog Tour: Fat Chance by A.B. Morgan #crimefiction #fatchance @AliMorgan2304 @junctionpublish

Today it is my stop on the Blog Tour for this fantastic new release by the Brilliant A. B. Morgan. This is a must read for all lovers of Crime Fiction. Fat Chance book description Available from AMAZON A missing barrister, a severed thumb and fat chance of finding out the truth. Ella Fitzwilliam’s world is about to spiral out of control. She’s not cut … Continue reading Blog Tour: Fat Chance by A.B. Morgan #crimefiction #fatchance @AliMorgan2304 @junctionpublish

DCI GRECO SERIES 2 OF 4 – DARK HOUSES BY HELEN H DURRANT @HHDURRANT @JOFFEBOOKS #CRIMEFICTION #BOOKREVIEW #DETECTIVE

DARK HOUSES (DI Greco #2) by Helen H Durrant Available from Amazon UK   US   AU   CA A young woman is found brutally murdered in an empty house Detective Stephen Greco and his team must piece together her life as quickly as possible. Within twenty-four hours there is another horrific murder using the same method. The detectives realise that the victims are random but the locations are … Continue reading DCI GRECO SERIES 2 OF 4 – DARK HOUSES BY HELEN H DURRANT @HHDURRANT @JOFFEBOOKS #CRIMEFICTION #BOOKREVIEW #DETECTIVE

BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – lavender dreams (life after us #2) by rebekah dodson #dystopian @junctionpublish

Many thanks to the wonderful bloggers for helping with the Blog Tour for Lavender Dreams. Your help is very much appreciated you are awesome! What the bloggers thought: Ginger Book Geek  The author writes so convincingly about her characters that they seemed very realistic and they seemed to jump off the page and spring to life as it were.  I found that I cared about … Continue reading BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – lavender dreams (life after us #2) by rebekah dodson #dystopian @junctionpublish

ADVENT BOOK BLOG 14 – Jul-2018 (2) – To Snare a Witch @JUNCTIONPUBLISH @JAYRAVENAUTHOR #HORROR

Advent Book Blog day 14 and today we have a change of genre as I spotlight TO SNARE A WITCH by Jay Raven. This is a short, fast paced read that will keep the pages turning. Perfect for readers of Horror. TO SNARE A WITCH by Jay Raven Available from: Amazon UK  Amazon US   Amazon Canada   Amazon Australia No female dares spurn the lecherous advances of Sir … Continue reading ADVENT BOOK BLOG 14 – Jul-2018 (2) – To Snare a Witch @JUNCTIONPUBLISH @JAYRAVENAUTHOR #HORROR

BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – The Aro Street Girls by Lyndsay Campbell

Lyndsay, Junction Publishing and I would like to say a very big THANK YOU to the brilliant bloggers who helped with this Blog Tour. At such a busy time of year we really appreciate you taking the time to read, blog and share the book love. xx Black Books Blog Overall this was a very well written book, which kept me hooked and made me … Continue reading BLOG TOUR WRAP UP – The Aro Street Girls by Lyndsay Campbell