ADVENT BOOK BLOG 14 – Jul-2018 (2) – To Snare a Witch @JUNCTIONPUBLISH @JAYRAVENAUTHOR #HORROR

Advent Book Blog day 14 and today we have a change of genre as I spotlight TO SNARE A WITCH by Jay Raven. This is a short, fast paced read that will keep the pages turning. Perfect for readers of Horror. TO SNARE A WITCH by Jay Raven Available from: Amazon UK  Amazon US   Amazon Canada   Amazon Australia No female dares spurn the lecherous advances of Sir … Continue reading ADVENT BOOK BLOG 14 – Jul-2018 (2) – To Snare a Witch @JUNCTIONPUBLISH @JAYRAVENAUTHOR #HORROR