NOW AVAILABLE: Truth or Dead by TJ Brearton

#newrelease #crimefiction #thriller #psychologicalfiction @joffebooks @breartontj

TRUTH OR DEAD by T.J. BREARTON

Available from Amazon UK  Amazon US Amazon Australia

TRUTH OR DEAD jpg.jpgLooking for a gripping thriller full of twists? Discover best-selling author TJ Brearton’s TRUTH OR DEAD.

A ruthless serial killer. A woman who will do anything to protect her daughters. A detective with revenge in his heart.

How far would you go to protect your kids?

On her drive to work, Heather Moss gets a phone call which will turn her life upside-down. The caller knows where her kids are, what they are wearing, and even what Heather is doing herself at that very moment. If she doesn’t do what he wants, her two little girls will die.

Then an inmate dies in the county jail. He was a witness who could have brought down notorious criminal Mario Palumbo.

Special Agent Tom Lange is trying to get his life back together after losing his brother Nick. He thinks Palumbo was responsible for the inmate’s death and maybe Nick’s too.

Tom desperately wants the evidence to point to Palumbo, but it doesn’t all add up, and soon there are more victims.

Can Tom capture a serial killer and protect Heather? He faces a terrible choice between the truth and justice.

Set in sultry Florida, this atmospheric thriller will keep you turning the pages till the stunning conclusion.

Perfect for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Robert Bryndza, Lisa Unger, Michael Connelly, or Barbara Nickless.

This is the second book featuring Tom Lange. The first in the series, DEAD GONE, is available now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s